The Export

“A globe-trotting FBI thriller filled with exotic locales and high-stakes spy craft.”
BestThrillers.com

Read More
The Export's Revenge

“A gripping thriller with an international setting… suspenseful; an absolutely thrilling yarn that I couldn’t put down.”
Grace Masso

Read More
Deadly Driver

"As many twists and turns as Monaco, all of which keep it interesting until the chequered flag."
AUTOSPORT

Read More

The Export

Summary

The tranquility of the moonlit beach in Thailand was a far cry from the Base Camp he'd visited months before. After all, people die on Everest all the time, that’s to be expected. But when a trekker is found in his tent with a climbing ax stuck in his forehead that got people’s attention. Coincidentally, a very talented investigator from the U.S. was there on a personal journey and was able to make some sense of the mystery – as much as time would allow.  The unique challenges he confronts from there and how he winds up standing over a beach body in Ko Samui is quite a tale in this prequel to The Export’s Revenge.

Set up for a crime he didn’t commit he was given a choice: serve jail time or practice your trade elsewhere. It didn’t take his incredible intuition to make the smart move and on that day, Matt Christopher became THE EXPORT.

The action never stops. From helping a friend at MI5 stop a serial killer with ties to one of the most powerful figures in England, babysitting a fraud in Quebec, trying to rescue a father and son from their sordid game in Moscow, and escaping to the serenity of Zermatt only to be swept back in as a murderer reveals herself in the shadows of the Eagles Nest. When the woman who helped raise him, not just any woman but America's DNI, is found dead at her home in the states Matt's stunned when he finds what she's left behind. With his Achilles exposed - the one thing that washed him out of Navy SEALS training, his love for Bella may never be the same. A passport, for which Matt has many, isn't required for this thrill ride.

The paperback launches May 25 and the Kindle eBook is available for pre-order now.

Read More

The Export's Revenge

Summary

Forced to work outside of his homeland, Matt Christopher is hired to provide security on a luxury yacht off the coast of Thailand but soon learns for the last time that his closest friend can’t be trusted. Done with the boat and the bastard, The Export receives a call from his handler in America – his sister has been attacked in Rome and left for dead. The hunt for who did this takes an unsuspected turn when he sees a woman with ice in her veins, someone he’d given a second chance, staring back at him near the doors to the Vatican Museum. He elicits the help of Francesca, a trained operative with Italy’s Special Forces who has an agenda of her own that may derail them and cost lives. From an encounter on the Stairs of Death in Peru to an invitation to the White House, Matt’s journey continues until a long-lost brother emerges from England. It is then and there that Matt and Francesca must confront the ultimate betrayal when blood turns against blood.

The paperback launches May 26 and the Kindle eBook is available for pre-order now.

Read More

Deadly Driver

Summary

Bryce Winters risked his life often enough racing Formula One cars but when his own country’s CIA put a gun to his head he entered a dark and dangerous world, one filled with criminals, top secret assignments, and few friends, if any.

Follow this DEADLY DRIVER on a path that takes him from the hills of Vermont to the most exciting cities and destinations around the world. His life is one of great contrast, of remarkable success on the track and incredible personal losses. Bryce must turn the tables on the agency controlling him so he can chase a racing legend and an elusive woman who has secrets of her own. For fans of Jason Bourne, Ford versus Ferrari, and stories of family secrets this thriller is one heck of a ride.

DEADLY DRIVER takes the green on July 14th and will be available in print, eBook, and Audible formats.

Read More

About the Author

Kelly’s debut novels FOUND IN TIME and the sequel THE LOST PULSE are military-themed thrillers involving time travel where a select group of U.S. Marine Raiders are chosen to test this new technology while addressing a few situations they believe should have ended differently. Kelly followed those two works with THE EXPORT and then THE EXPORT’S REVENGE, continuing his fast-paced style to which BestThrillers.com wrote, “A first-rate action thriller that manages to be highly personal while delivering regular doses of ferocious action. Highly Recommended.”

Read More

Get in Touch



    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.