Summary


The world is in crisis. Camp David lies in ruins. Fortifications resembling the Berlin Wall surround The White House. An assault on Guantanamo Bay releases dangerous enemies and leaves slaughtered guards lying in their blood. In the Vatican, the Pope is at risk, while in Moscow a powerful man seeks revenge.

In the never-ending war of good versus evil, passionate men and women will take on the challenge of rescuing civilization. But one will wage an even more personal crusade that may be doomed from the start.

In the critically acclaimed Found in Time, a select group of Marines was tasked with testing a top-secret time travel technology in the hope of turning the battle against terrorism in their favor. Following great reviews and in response to readers’ requests for more, author JK Kelly continues the extraordinary journey and riveting action in The Lost Pulse.
 

Reviews


“Intriguing, thought-provoking action in a fast-paced, supercharged plot peppered with satisfying cat-and-mouse games.”
Midwest Book Review

“Characters charge into the unknown in a manner that will engage thriller readers right up to the end, thoroughly immersing them in the lives of Popes, Presidents, Marines, and individuals who fight for love, family, freedom, and self.”
Diane Donovan’s Book Shelf

“Fans of Douglas E. Richard’s blockbuster time travel novel Split Second will love the The Lost Pulse.”
BestThrillers.com

“Fast, hard-hitting, and one hell of a fun ride…The Lost Pulse is a must-read for fans of Brad Taylor and Mark Greany.”
The Real Book Spy